THE LATEST.


Well the latest update is, there is no update… Yup, haven’t heard back from the medical guys in Dallas yet. I wish they’d hurry up. You know, that’s the one thing that never changes, no matter what base you’re stationed at dealing with our health care system is a pain in the ass! I want some news already. I’m so ready to see Georgia in my rearview mirror.

                Work has been more of a pain lately too. Don’t get me wrong, work doesn’t stress me out. I refuse to let it. But, not letting it lately has been making me tired I think. On the plus side I’ve been sleeping longer. But I’ve noticed when I was sleep 3 or 4 hours a night I felt better than I do now. I guess dodging all that stress and trying not to get involved is taking it out of me. But whatever, I’m not stressing about it. It is what it is and I’m gonna do what I’m gonna do so no worries.
                I’m also on the hook for this exercise that just kicked off. I guess at some point tonight or in the morning I’ll get recalled and have to report and pretend to deploy…. So gay….    I should probably have tried to take a nap or be crashing out now. But I’m not because I’ve been neglecting blogger for the past few days. So here you go, this is the update for now.
Oh yeah, one more thing! My man Ty is going to be in Atlanta the holiday weekend for his son’s birthday. Looks like Ill be spending next weekend in ATL hangin out and catchin up. I’m stoked about it. T’s one of those very, very few friends.
Leave a Reply

