SOME RANDOM THOUGHTS.


Just live life. That’s what I always say. Do you ever feel inspired to do something but you’re just not sure what? That’s how I’ve been feeling. I’m listening to Led Zeppelin – Over The Hills And Far Away. A great song! You guys remember when we’d just hang out and listen to the classic rock? There were more metaphors in music then. I miss lyrics. I think that’s why most music coming out today isn’t that good. They’ve had to dumb down the lyrics because people are dumb and don’t know how to think. It amazes me how many people lack the ability to think for themselves. But anyway I’m just thinking out loud here. I’ve also been thinking about starting to write lyrics more and see if I still got it. What do you think? And if I did, think I should try to sell them? I’ve also kinda wanted to get back on my Photoshop or Adobe. It’s just time, time is what’s in short supply. Ever wanted to just slow sometimes down? I guess we also want to fast forward sometimes too though lol. We’re never satisfied are we? We believe it’s out there though. We keep searching for it. And why do we? Because it just has to be right? And even if it’s not, what a life to live chasing that dream! Would you have it any other way?

Leave a Reply

